SwagMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

</3's Gm app.

Go down

</3's Gm app. Empty </3's Gm app.

Post  Stereotype Fri Apr 20, 2012 1:07 pm

Harzl Barangan

Character name:

Timezone:
GMT-5 [EST]

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the SexyMs community?:

I have joined the server 12/29/2011 so I have been playing for 4 months and loved it ever since.

What is your MSN or email address in case I need to contact you?:
Email/MSN: harzl98@hotmail.com

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?:

I don't think that I will be the best choice, but a great choice because, I am a loyal, sociable, trustworthy and
friendly person. I am capable of solving big problems. I spend hours of my time helping people on XAT/Forums everyday and
in game. I love to help people especially the new ones and the ones in need of help. If anybody needs help, I will be there to help in any
kinds of troubles or needs they might have. I'll do anything to make the community a better and happier place as much as I can.
I like to have fun sometimes, but I know when to be serious and I will take my job seriously.

What qualifications/experience do you feel makes you the best choice for the spot?:
To be quite honest, I had no experiences as a Game master or whatsover. I know everyone has to start off somewhere, right? I am ready to learn from everybody
in the team, also following their steps. Im a fast learner so I'll catch up real quick on focusing on my job.
I have been playing Global Maplestory for around 5 years+ and I have some knowledge on Maplestory.

Are you willing to play SexyMS for at least 6 non afk hrs per week?:
Definitely! I am Going to play 6 non afk hours or even beyond If I have to. I already play
more than 6 hours a week.

Are you willing to do events on a daily and sometimes hourly basis depending on server needs?: